May 17, 2017 – The NY Elite FC Coaching line up has been finalized for the 2017-18 season.

We welcome the following Shen alumni to the coaching staff: John Mabee (2010), Matt Silvi (2011), Josh Mabee (2008), TJ Popolizio (2007) and Allie Maguire (2011).

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2009/2010 Scott Szeli (HC)
John Mabee (AC)
szeli.scott@yahoo.com
jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2008 Dan Lindemann (HC)
John Mabee (AC)
nyelitefc@gmail.com
jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2007 Josh Mabee (HC)
Bob Crandall (AC)
mabeejl18@aol.com
rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2006 David Bonzerato (HC)
Bob Crandall (AC)
dbonzerato@hotmail.com
rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2005 Jon Bain (HC)
Mike Tymeson (AC)
jbain7@nycap.rr.com
michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2004 Paco Roca (HC)
Mike Tymeson (AC)
pacoroca@hotmail.com
michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2003 Mike Battiste (HC)
TJ Popolizio (AC)
m.a.battiste@gmail.com
tjpop7@gmail.com
BOYS 2002 Adam Clinton (HC)
TJ Popolizio (AC)
clinta@rpi.edu
tjpop7@gmail.com
BOYS 2001 Tom DeFilippis (HC)
Matt Silvi (AC)
tdefili1@nycap.rr.com
mns07393@yahoo.com
BOYS 2000/1999 Peter Burbank (HC)
Matt Silvi (AC)
lburbank@nycap.rr.com
mns07393@yahoo.com
GIRLS 2008/2009 Dan Gale (HC)
Kevin Smith (AC)
dgale@nycap.rr.com
csmith189@nycap.rr.com
GIRLS 2006/2007 Chelsea DeSalvatore (HC)
Alexandra Maguire (AC)
Tom Rogan (AC)
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
allimagu@gmail.com
tjrogan@gmail.com
GIRLS 2004/2005 Tom Rogan (HC) tjrogan@gmail.com
GIRLS 2002/2003 Kevin Smith (HC) csmith189@nycap.rr.com
GIRLS 2000/2001 Paul Rogan (HC)
Dan Gale (AC)
pdrfox@aol.com
dgale@nycap.rr.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com