NY Elite FC – Boys 1998/99

Calendar

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Schedule & Results

News & Notes
PRACTICE SCHEDULE
TUE 4/25/17 6-7:30PM Clifton Common
THU 4/27/17 7-8:30PM Clifton Common
TOURNAMENTS
Guilderland Memorial Weekend Tournament  5/27-5/28
Mad Dog Showcase Tournament 6/24-6/25
Links

NYCSL National Premier League (NPL)
Wallkill College Showcase – Nov 12-13, 2016
NEFC College Showcase – Nov 19-20, 2016
PDA Boys College Showcase – Nov 25-26, 2016
Massapequa College Showcase – Dec 3-4, 2016

NEFC March Preseason Showcase – Mar 25-26, 2017

Accomplishments

Congratulations to our Bethlehem HS and Shenendehowa HS Varsity players for being co-champions of Section II Class A, and Bethlehem for winning the Regional Championship! Bethlehem loses to Fairport in the State Semi-Final competition on 11/12/16, after a hard fought double overtime battle, ending in PKs 3-4. You guys did good 🙂

Congratulations also goes out to our Queensbury HS varsity player for winning the Section II Class AA Championship title!

Coaching Staff

  Name
Michael Battiste

Other Staff

Team Manager/Web Coordinator: Karen Chan, kchan@nyelitefc.com
Treasurer: Melissa Martin, mmartin@nycapr.rr.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Nancy Ferlo, ferlo@verizon.net
Hotel/Travel Coordintor: Kelly Sweeney, msweeney8@verizon.net
College Coordinator: Tom Kelly, tkbhrsd@gmail.com
Field Check-In: Chris Hynes, thynes@nycap.rr.com
Team Building Coordinator: Madeline Wagoner, madeline@nbselectrical.com