2018-2019 Boys Coaching Staff

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2010/2011 Scott Szeli (HC) szeli.scott@yahoo.com
BOYS 2009 Jeff Geller (HC) coachgeller@yahoo.com
BOYS 2008 Dan Lindemann (HC) nyelitefc@gmail.com
BOYS 2007 Josh Mabee (HC) mabeejl18@aol.com
BOYS 2006 David Bonzerato (HC) dbonzerato@hotmail.com
BOYS 2005 TBA
BOYS 2004 Paco Roca (HC) pacoroca@hotmail.com
BOYS 2003 Mike Battiste (HC) m.a.battiste@gmail.com
BOYS 2002 Jon Bain (HC) Jbain7@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2000/2001 Tom DeFilippis (HC) tdefili1@nycap.rr.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com

2018-2018 Girls Coaching Staff

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GIRLS (U8) 2011 Juniors Alicia Stanley (HC)
Dan Gale (AC)
astanley@ljisearch.com
dgale@nycap.rr.com
GIRLS (U10) 2009/2010 Dan Gale (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
dgale@nycap.rr.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS (U12) 2007/2008 Kevin Smith (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS (U14) 2005/2006 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
GIRLS (U15) 2004 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
GIRLS (U16/U17) 2002/2003 Kevin Smith (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
GIRLS (U17-U19) 2000/2001/2002 Paul Rogan (HC)
Dan Gale (AC)
pdrfox@aol.com
dgale@nycap.rr.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com