2018-2019 Boys Coaching Staff

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2010 Scott Szeli (HC)
John Mabee (HC)
Paul Dunham (AC)
szeli.scott@yahoo.com
jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2009 Matt Silvi (HC)
Paul Dunham (AC)
mns07393@yahoo.com
BOYS 2008 Dan Lindemann (HC)
Paul Dunham (AC)
nyelitefc@gmail.com
BOYS 2007 Josh Mabee (HC)
Bob Crandall (AC)
Mike Tymeson (AC)
mabeejl18@aol.com
rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2006 David Bonzerato (HC)
Bob Crandall (AC)
Mike Tymeson (AC)
dbonzerato@hotmail.com
rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2005 Jackson Sekhobo  (HC)
Bob Crandall (AC)
Mike Tymeson (AC)
jackson_sekhobo@hotmail.com
rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2004 Paco Roca (HC)
Adel Cekic (AC)
pacoroca@hotmail.com
BOYS 2003 Mike Battiste (HC)
Adel Cekic (AC)
m.a.battiste@gmail.com
BOYS 2002 Adam Clinton (HC)
Jon Bain (AC)
clinta@rpi.edu
jbain7@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2000/2001 Tom DeFilippis (HC)
Jon Bain (AC)
tdefili1@nycap.rr.com
jbain7@nycap.rr.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com

2018-2019 Girls Coaching Staff

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GIRLS (U8) 2011 Juniors Alicia Stanley (HC)
Dan Gale (AC)
astanley@ljisearch.com
dgale@nycap.rr.com
GIRLS (U10) 2009/2010 Dan Gale (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
dgale@nycap.rr.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS (U12) 2007/2008 Kevin Smith (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS (U14) 2005/2006 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
GIRLS (U15) 2004 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
GIRLS (U16/U17) 2002/2003 Kevin Smith (HC)
Chelsea DeSalvatore (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
chelsea.desalvatore@gmail.com
GIRLS (U17-U19) 2000/2001/2002 Paul Rogan (HC)
Dan Gale (AC)
pdrfox@aol.com
dgale@nycap.rr.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com

2018-2018 Girls Coaching Staff