Mark your calendars for the NY Elite Boys 2019 Tryouts – a new session has been added, see schedule and locations below

PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED (click here)NOW OPEN

Detailed club information can be found in the NY Elite FC Boys Tryout Information Packet for 2019-2020

Please try to attend at least three sessions and notify coach if you are unable to do so (see contact information below)

CONTACT: Boys Tryout Coordinator Deb Mitchell (tryouts@nyelitefc.com)

BRING: Ball, cleats, shin guards, water (no team jerseys, please)
THE FOLLOWING FORMS ARE REQUIRED (Bring to First Tryout)
Player Information Form (All Tryout Participants – hand to coach)
Emergency Medical Release/Liability Waiver (Walk-ons only who did not pre-register)

** Sample Uniform Items available for sizing – new shorts will be required for the 2019-2020 season
** Please arrive at least 30 minutes early for the first tryout date and check in at registration desk for each tryout

LOCATIONS:
Shenendehowa HS Varsity Soccer Fields (across from Skano Elementary School), 970 Route 146, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Afrims Sports Park, 969 Watervliet Shaker Rd. Colonie, NY, 12205

THU 06/20/19 at Shenendehowa HS Varsity Soccer Fields
5:30-6:30 PM  2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008
6:30-8:00 PM  2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002/2001

SUN 06/23/19 at Afrims Sports Park
4:00-5:30 PM 2012, 2011, 2010- Field 3
4:00-5:30 PM 2009, 2008- Field 4
5:30-7:00 PM 2007, 2006- Field 3
5:30-7:00 PM 2005, 2004- Field 4

MON 06/24/19 at Shenendehowa HS Varsity Soccer Fields
5:30-6:30 PM  2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008
6:30-8:00 PM  2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002/2001

WED 06/26/19 at Shenendehowa HS Varsity Soccer Fields
5:30-6:30 PM  2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008
6:30-8:00 PM  2007, 2006, 2005, 2003 (CANCELLED for 2004 and 2002/2001 only)

Coaching Staff for 2019-2020

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2011 John Mabee jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2010 Scott Szeli szeli.scott@yahoo.com
BOYS 2009 Matt Silvi mns07393@yahoo.com
BOYS 2008 Dave Bonzerato dbonzerato@hotmail.com
BOYS 2007 Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2006 Dan Lindemann nyelitefc@gmail.com
BOYS 2005 Josh Mabee mabeejl18@aol.com
BOYS 2004 Paco Roca pacoroca@hotmail.com
BOYS 2003 Mike Battiste m.a.battiste@gmail.com
BOYS 2002 Adam Clinton clinta@rpi.edu
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com