Boys Coaching Staff for 2019-2020

tr>

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2012 TBA
BOYS 2012 TBA
BOYS 2011 John Mabee jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2010 Scott Szeli szeli.scott@yahoo.com
BOYS 2009 Matt Silvi mns07393@yahoo.com
BOYS 2008 Dave Bonzerato dbonzerato@hotmail.com
BOYS 2007 Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2006 Dan Lindemann nyelitefc@gmail.com
BOYS 2005 Josh Mabee mabeejl18@aol.com
BOYS 2004 Paco Roca pacoroca@hotmail.com
BOYS 2003 Mike Battiste m.a.battiste@gmail.com
BOYS 2002 Adam Clinton clinta@rpi.edu
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com

Girls Coaching Staff for 2019-2020

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GIRLS 2012-2013 Alicia Stanley (HC) astanley@ljisearch.com
GIRLS 2010-2011 Alicia Stanley (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
astanley@ljisearch.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS 2008-2009 Dan Gale (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
Kevin Smith (AC)
dgale@nycap.rr.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
krsmith1919@gmail.com
GIRLS 2006-2007 Christine Cochrane (HC)
Tom Rogan (AC)
cochrane17@gmail.com
tjrogan@gmail.com
GIRLS 2004-2005 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
GIRLS 2001-2003 Kevin Smith (HC)
Paul Rogan (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
pdrfox@aol.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com