We proudly announce the coaching staff for our upcoming inaugural season.

To learn more about each coach, click on his name below.

NEW YORK ELITE ALLEYCATS FC COACHING STAFF PROFILES

DIRECTOR OF COACHING Jon Bain (HC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Youth Technical Director Juan Carlos Garcia (TD) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
TEAM COACH / PROFILE LINK COACH EMAIL
U18/19 (2003/04) NATL/EDP Paco Roca (HC) pacoroca@hotmail.com
U18/19 (2003/04) NATL/EDP Mark Green (HC) markg2green@gmail.com
U17 (2005) NATL John Knight (HC) johnknight@fairpoint.net
U17 (2005) NATL Mike Tymeson (AC) michaeltymeson@gmail.com
U17 (2005) EDP Paul Reynoso (HC) paulreynoso22@gmail.com
U16 (2006) NATL John Ciano (HC) cianoj87@gmail.com
U16 (2006) EDP TBD TBD
U15 (2007) NATL Matt Esposito (HC) espositomatt6@gmail.com
U15 (2007) NATL Adel Cekic (AC) Adel.Cekic@aol.com
U15 (2007) EDP Mike Battiste (HC) m.a.battiste@gmail.com
U14 (2008) NATL Adam Clinton (HC) actcsc04@gmail.com
U14 (2008) NATL Bob Crandall (AC) rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
U14 (2008) EDP Paul Dunham (HC) soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com
U13 (2009) NATL Jon Bain (HC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
U13 (2009) NATL Nick Martin (AC) nwmartin3@gmail.com
U13 (2009) EDP Juan Carlos Garcia (HC) juancarlosgg12309@gmail.com
U12 (2010) EDP Dan Lindemann (HC) nyelitefc@gmail.com
U12 (2010) EDP Eric Larkin (AC) ericzlarkin@gmail.com
U12 (2010) EDP/CDYSL TBD TBD
U11 (2011) EDP John Mabee (HC) jmabee1@outlook.com
U11 (2011) CDYSL Carlos Menjivar (HC) menjivarc910@strose.edu
U10 (2012) Youth Scott Szeli (HC) szeli.scott@yahoo.com
U9 (2013) Youth Dave Bonzerato (HC) dbonzerato@hotmail.com
U8 (2014) Youth Carlos Menjivar (AC) menjivarc910@strose.edu
GOALKEEPING COACH Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com
GOALKEEPING COACH Paul Dunham soccercoach.dunham@gmail.com
Unassigned Matt Silvi mns07393@yahoo.com