Club Organization

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Title Contact Email
Board Member LeeAnn Joseph leeannjoseph@hotmail.com
Board Member Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com
Board Member/Registrar Blair Downie brdownie62@gmail.com
Board Member/Treasurer Gary Sweeney gsweeney1@nycap.rr.com

DIRECTORS

Title Contact Email
NY Elite FC Executive Director Miles Joseph 4milesjoseph@gmail.com
NY Elite FC Executive Administrators LeeAnn Joseph leeannjoseph@hotmail.com
  Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com
Boys Coaching Director Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Girls Coaching Director Tom Rogan tjrogan@gmail.com
Operations, Communications, Marketing Director Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
 

CLUB COORDINATORS

Title Contact Email
Boys Coordinator Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Boys Coordinator Andy Martin apmartin@nycap.rr.com
Boys Director Administrator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Girls Director Administrator Cathie Smith csmith189@nycap.rr.com
College Night Coordinator Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
Fundraising Coordinator Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
CDYSL Representative Blair Downie brdownie62@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
Tryout Coordinator Deb Mitchell dmitch2@nycap.rr.com
Uniform Coordinator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Website, Social Media, Newsletter (“The Nation”) Karen Chan (Boys)
Cathie Smith (Girls)
kchan@nyelitefc.com 
csmith189@nycap.rr.com
Manager Coordinator Melissa Martin mmartin@nycap.rr.com
Special Event Athletic Trainer Rich Knizek knizrick@shenet.org

 

AFFILIATIONS

logo_usys logo_edp logo_enyysa logo_cdysl

nyelitefc-badge
NY ELITE FC

6 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
administrator@nyelitefc.com

SPONSORS

adidas-logo