Coaching Staff

BOYS COACHING STAFF 2020-2021

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BOYS 2003/02 (U18/19) Mike Battiste (HC) m.a.battiste@gmail.com
BOYS 2004 (U17) Paco Roca (HC) pacoroca@hotmail.com
BOYS 2005 (U16) John Knight (HC) johnknight@fairpoint.net
BOYS 2005 (U16) Mike Tymeson (AC) michaeltymeson@gmail.com
BOYS 2006 (U15) Dan Lindemann (HC) nyelitefc@gmail.com
BOYS 2007 (U14) Jon Bain (HC) jbain7@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2007 (U14) Bob Crandall (AC) rcranda1@nycap.rr.com
BOYS 2008 (U13) Adam Clinton (HC) actcsc04@gmail.com
BOYS 2009 (U12) Matt Silvi (HC) mns07393@yahoo.com
BOYS 2010 (U11) Scott Szeli (HC) szeli.scott@yahoo.com
BOYS 2011 (U10) John Mabee (HC) jmabee1@outlook.com
BOYS 2012-14 (U9) Dave Bonzerato (HC) dbonzerato@hotmail.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (BOYS) Ryan Edson ryanpedson@gmail.com

GIRLS COACHING STAFF 2020-2021

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GIRLS 2002-2003 (U18/19) Kevin Smith krsmith1919@gmail.com
GIRLS 2004-2005 (U16/17) Tom Rogan tjrogan@gmail.com
GIRLS 2006 (U15) Christine Cochrane cochrane17@gmail.com
GIRLS 2007-2008 (U13/14) Kevin Smith krsmith1919@gmail.com
GIRLS 2009-2010 (U11/12) Dan Gale dgale96@gmail.com
GIRLS 2011-2013 (U8-U10) Alicia Stanley astanley@ljisearch.com
GIRLS 2011-2013 (U8-U10) Shawn Cassella smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS 2011-2013 (U8-U10) Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com

AFFILIATIONS

logo_usclubsoccer logo_npl LogoNYCSL US Youth Soccer Logo logo_eastny logo_cdysl

nyelitefc-badge
NY ELITE FC

6 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
administrator@nyelitefc.com

SPONSORS

adidas-logo