Club Organization

DIRECTORS

Title Contact Email
NYEFC Executive Director Miles Joseph executivedirector@nyelitefc.com
NYEFC Executive Administrators LeeAnn Joseph leeannjoseph@hotmail.com
Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com
Boys Coaching Director Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Co-Girls Coaching Directors Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com
Tom Rogan tjrogan@gmail.com

OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE BOARD

Title Contact Email
Registrar Blair Downie brdownie62@gmail.com
Treasurer Gary Sweeney gsweeney1@nycap.rr.com
Board Member Blair Downie brdownie62@gmail.com
Board Member Gary Sweeney gsweeney1@nycap.rr.com
Board Member Paul Rogan pdrfox@aol.com

CLUB COORDINATORS

Title Contact Email
Boys Coordinator – NPL Andy Martin apmartin@nycap.rr.com
Boys U10-U12 Age Group Coordinator Jon Bain jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Boys U13-U15 Age Group Coordinator Mike Campisi campisimj@aol.com
Boys U16-U18 Age Group Coordinator Adam Clinton clinta@rpi.edu
Boys Director Administrator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Girls Director Administrator Rhett Cavanaugh rcavanau@nycap.rr.com
College Night Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
Communications, Marketing and Fundraising Chair Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
CDYSL Representative Blair Downie brdownie62@gmail.com
Field Coordinator Mich Collocia mlrc25@nycap.rr.com
Field Coordinator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Fundraising Director
Sponsorships
Tryout Director  Deb Mitchell  dmitch2@nycap.rr.com
Volunteer and Tryout Coordinator Melissa Martin mmartin@nycap.rr.com
Uniform and Merchandise Coordinator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Newsletter (“The Nation”), Website and Facebook Karen Chan kchan@nyelitefc.com
Indoor Gym Time Coordinator Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Manager Coordinator Melissa Martin mmartin@nycap.rr.com
Clifton Park Soccer Club (CPSC) Liaisons LeeAnn Joseph leeannjoseph@hotmail.com
Jon Bain  jbain7@nycap.rr.com
Nancy Bruno nbruno@nyelitefc.com
Special Event Athletic Trainer Rich Knizek knizrick@shenet.org

AFFILIATIONS

logo_usclubsoccer logo_npl LogoNYCSL US Youth Soccer Logo logo_eastny logo_cdysl

nyelitefc-badge
NY ELITE FC

6 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
administrator@nyelitefc.com

SPONSORS

adidas-logo