Mark your calendars for the NY Elite Girls Tryouts for the 2019-2020 Season

PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED (click here)NOW OPEN

Detailed club information can be found in the NY Elite FC Girls Tryout Information Packet for 2019-2020

LOCATION: Sportsplex of Halfmoon, 6 Corporate Drive, Halfmoon, NY 12065

SUN 06/23/19 – GIRLS (groups by birth year)
5:00-6:30PM 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
6:30-8:00PM 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

WED 06/26/19 – GIRLS
5:00-6:30PM 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
6:30-8:00PM 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

Coaching Staff for 2019-2020

TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GIRLS 2012-2013 Alicia Stanley (HC) astanley@ljisearch.com
GIRLS 2010-2011 Alicia Stanley (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
astanley@ljisearch.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
GIRLS 2008-2009 Dan Gale (HC)
Shawn Cassella (AC)
Kevin Smith (AC)
dgale@nycap.rr.com
smcassella18@gmail.com
krsmith1919@gmail.com
GIRLS 2006-2007 Christine Cochrane (HC)
Tom Rogan (AC)
cochrane17@gmail.com
tjrogan@gmail.com
GIRLS 2004-2005 Tom Rogan (HC)
Christine Cochrane (AC)
tjrogan@gmail.com
cochrane17@gmail.com
GIRLS 2001-2003 Kevin Smith (HC)
Paul Rogan (AC)
krsmith1919@gmail.com
pdrfox@aol.com
GOALKEEPING COACH (GIRLS) Dan Joyce mjoyce3@nycap.rr.com